top of page


The Structure of Love Is Indestructible

Kickstarter Donor Recognition Page 

Diane Hanover
Alan Halfhill and Heidi Hansen
Isobel Davis
Nikki Ellman
Betty Press
Lynne and Casey Cranston
Aleta Matteson
Betty Jo and James Fitzgerald
Patricia Linthicum
Marilyn Horn
Dorothea Gruss
Kristiann Schoening and Peter H. Davis
Keely, Ella and Tiernan Livingstone
Plus many other donors who requested to remain unnamed
bottom of page